6e torneig de padel solidari #forçamiquel

Pádel competition

Treintaidosavos de final (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 10:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018, 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:00 PM
Dieciseisavos de final (1 match/game)
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 11:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018, 8:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018, 9:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:00 PM
Octavos de final (1 match/game)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:00 PM
Cuartos de final (1 match/game)
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00 PM
Semifinales (1 match/game)
Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 11:00 AM
Final (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 5:00 PM
Sponsors
Sant Joan de Déu
La Pera
La Finestra Sul Cielo
Global
Xporty
Aneto
Veri
Ceramiques St Pancras
coneth
Damm
Doublet Iberica
Gamax
Infosa
Moventia
Weapon 2 Win
Careli
Ferreteria Maranges
Rovellats
Murviedro
Cogelsa
Artyplan
Zip Bcn
Nestlé
Rana
Nino Alvarez
comprar-camisetas
Vins el Cep
One Sixteen
Vier menaje
Gassó