marc carballeira

10è torneig de pàdel solidari #forçamiquel

marc carballeira

Treintaidosavos de final (1 match/game)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 PM
Dieciseisavos de final (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 9:00 PM
Monday, June 6, 2022, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 PM
Octavos de final (1 match/game)
Sunday, June 5, 2022, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 10:00 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022, 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2022, 11:00 AM
Cuartos de final (1 match/game)
Semifinales (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 9:00 AM
Final (1 match/game)
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 9:30 AM

3a Fem Cuadro de consolación


Dieciseisavos de final (1 match/game)
Octavos de final (1 match/game)
Sunday, June 5, 2022, 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 10:00 PM
Cuartos de final (1 match/game)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 10:00 PM
Semifinales (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 8:00 AM
Final (1 match/game)
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 6:00 PM